Kevin De Bruyne has been named the Men’s Player of the Year 2021

Kevin De Bruyne, Man City Midfielder, has been named the 2021 Men’s Players’ Player of the Year by the Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA). He also won this award as he named PFA Player of the Year 2019-20. This is his consecutive 2nd winning of the award.





Kevin De Bruyne (Winner)

Man City

6 Goals 12 Assists


Ilkay Gundogan

Man City

13 Goals 3 Assists


Bruno Fernandes

Man Utd

18 Goals 11 Assists


Harry Kane


23 Goals  14 Assists


Phil Foden

Man City

9 Goals 5 Assists


Ruben Dias

Man City

32 Games 17 Clean Sheets


Tottenham forward Harry Kane, having 23 Goals and 14 Assists this season, was the closest competition of Kevin De Bruyne. However, Man City had a better season and Kevin De Bruyne wins this award since he played a significant role for his team to win the league and also reaching to UCL final. Congratulations to Kevin De Bruyne.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button